Contact

Contact

Would you like more information?

9 Route d’Avallon
58140 Saint-Martin-du-Puy – France

+33 (0) 386 226 642

+33 (0) 556 936 936

Europe

Cyrille Pouget
Sales Manager
Tel. : + 33 5 56 93 69 36
Cell. : + 33 6 08 88 60 00
Email : cyrille.pouget@saury.com

Cédric Vergely
Commercial Bordeaux Left Bank – Portugal 
Tel. : + 33 556 936 936
Cell. : + 33 608 511 062
Email : c.vergely@saury.com

Béatrice Puech
Commercial Commercial Bordeaux Right Bank – Languedoc Roussillon – Corsica
Tel. : + 33 5 56 93 69 36
Cell. : + 33 6 73 35 57 47
Email : b.puech@saury.com

Sophie Kopetzki
Commercial Saveurs France and Export
Tel. : + 33 3 86 22 66 42
Cell. : + 33 6 40 28 06 66
Email : sophiekopetzki@saveurs-saury.com

Claude Vidal
Commercial Loire
Tel. : + 33 5 56 93 69 36
Cell. : + 33 6 73 82 40 34
Email : claude.vidal@capaval.com

Davy Vincent
Commercial Provence – Vallée du Rhône – Savoie
Tel. : + 33 5 56 93 69 36
Cell. : + 33 669 032 826
Email : davy.vincent@hotmail.com

David Merot
Commercial Champagne
Tel. : + 33 3 26 51 25 56
Cell. : + 33 6 63 79 63 98
Email : mdtechnipress@orange.fr

SKOFFGROUP – Joachim Skoff
Tel. : + 43 3452 752 9113
Cell. : + 43 664 261 1939
Email : joachim.skoff@skoffgroup.com

Cédric Vergely
Tel. : + 33 556 936 936
Cell. : + 33 608 511 062
Email : c.vergely@saury.com

Evgeni Valkov
Cell. : + 359 888 807 356
Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

ELIPACK – E. Charalambous
Tel. : + 357 25 020333
Cell. : + 357 99 674768
Email : e.charalambous@elipack.eu

Jan Koniar
Cell : + 421 911 178 603 
Email : jan.koniar@evertrade.sk

KIRKS TOTAL WINE – Kirk Bauer
Tel. : +49 6326 96 75 40
Cell. : +49 160 90 33 97 51
Email : kirk.bauer@k-t-w.com

Matamis Apostolos
Cell. : + 30 693 21 95 410
Email : matamis_apostolos@soindalhellas.gr

Giacomo Citron
Italy
Cell. : + 39 3405 333 005
Email : g.citron@sauryitalia.it

Paolo Fasoli
Italy – Veneto – Adige _ ENOCONS
Tel. : + 39 0456 888 572
Cell. : + 39 3358 436 045
Email : p.fasoli@sauryitalia.it

Consulente Enologica
Toscane
Cell. : + 39 338 39 91 792
Email : info@consulente-enologica.it

Benoit Kox
Tel. : + 352 2707 5890
Cell. : + 352 62136 4736
Email : contact@benoitclaude.lu

Sorin Botos
Cell. : + 407 53057800
Email: sorinbotos@vladcooperage.com

Mathieu Piedade
Tel. : + 351 937 662 171
Cell. : + 33 6 51 12 46 81
Email : piedade.mathieu@gmail.com

Sorin Botos
Cell. : + 407 53057800
Email : sorinbotos@vladcooperage.com

Zoran Glusic
Cell. : + 386 4168 2339
Email : orinoco@orinoco.si

Tom Puyaubert
Tel. : + 34 941 502 342
Cell. : + 34 635 765 762
Email : t.puyaubert@saury.com

Ivan Arrese
Tel. : + 34 941 502 343
Cell. : + 34 605 649 973
Email : i.arrese@saury.com

America

MAG SRL – Fabio Salvi
Tel. : + 54 261 431 5251
Cell. : + 54 261 155 342 317
Email : fsalvi@magsrl.com.ar

LNF – Regina Ferretto Flores
Tel. : + 55 54 2521 3124
Cell. : + 55 54 9981 1288
Email : regina@lnf.com.br

Jelena Rumora
Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330
Cell. : + 1 707 304 1685
Email : jelena@sauryusa.com

DIMERCO – Matias Berndt
Tel. : + 56 2 757 3780
Cell. : + 56 982 323 045
Email : maberndt@dimerco.cl

Sebastian Kentzler
Cell. : + 52 33 1418 5332
Email : sebastian@sauryusa.com

Martin McCarthy
USA- North American Sales Director
Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330
Cell. : + 1 707 303 0941
Email : martin@sauryusa.com

Jelena Rumora
USA-Sonoma, Mendocino and Lake Counties of California, Livermore, Santa Cruz Mountains and Oregon
Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330
Cell. : + 1 707 304 1685
Email : jelena@sauryusa.com

Joe Farley
USA-Central and Southern Coast of California, Texas, Arizona and New Mexico
Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330
Cell. : + 1 805 610 0361
Email : joe@sauryusa.com

Mike Eberle
USA – Washington State
Cell. : + 1 509 240 3121
Email : mike@sauryusa.com

Tom Puyaubert
Tel. : + 34 941 502 342
Cell. : + 34 635 765 762
Email : t.puyaubert@saury.com

Asia

ADC INTERNATIONAL – Xi Jijun
Tel. : + 86 10 6657 1427
Cell. : + 86 13 8010 22922
Email : xijijun@adcintl.com

David Machavariani
Tel. : + 995 599 108 202
Email : david.machavariani@laffort.com

Sid Khumar
India – Indux Export
Tel. : + 912 223 008 506
Cell. : + 919 820 513 132
Email : induxexports@yahoo.com

Kosuke Wada
Tel. : + 81 80 6181 7449
Email : k-wada@homboshoten.co.jp

GERMES TRADES – Oleg Palamarchuk
Tel. : + 7(918)393-13-29
Email : o.k.palamarchuk@mail.ru

Burç Ataman
Email : burcataman@akimtas.com

Koray Asparuk
Tél. : + 902 165508005
Cell. : + 905 335195808
Email : koray@sinerji-as.com

Africa

Cyrille Pouget
Sales Manager
Tel. : + 33 556 936 936
Cell. : + 33 608 886 000
Email : cyrille.pouget@saury.com

Alice Lemoine
Morocco
Cell. : + 33 784 522 666
Email : a.lemoine@saury.com

Inge Smit
Cell.: + 27 82 828 8441
Email: inge@smaakonline.co.za

Australia / Oceania

David Hunt
Tel. : + 61 1800 127 611
Cell. : + 61 409 824 885
Email : david@kauri.co.nz

David Hunt
Tel. : + 64 4 910 7400
Cell : + 64 274 458 024
Email : david@kauri.co.nz

United Kingdom

Bin Donaldson
Cell. : + 44 7922 754211
Email : bdonaldson@bryan-nash.co.uk

Switzerland

WENGERTECHNOLOGIE – Marcel Wenger
Tel. : + 41 21 947 44 10
Email : info@wengertechnologie.ch