CONTACTS

    REQUIRED FIELDS *

    TONNELLERIE SAURY

    CONTACTS

      REQUIRED FIELDS *

      TONNELLERIE SAURY

      SAURY IN THE WORLD

      NORTH AMERICA

      Martin McCarthy

      USA- North American Sales Director

      Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330

      Cell. : + 1 707 303 0941

      Email : martin@sauryusa.com

      Jelena Rumora

      USA-Sonoma, Mendocino and Lake Counties of California, Livermore, Santa Cruz Mountains, Oregon, and Colorado

      Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330

      Cell. : + 1 707 304 1685

      Email : jelena@sauryusa.com

      Joe Farley

      USA-Central and Southern Coast of California, Texas, Arizona and New Mexico

      Tel. : + 1 707 944 1330

      Cell. : + 1 805 610 0361

      Email : joe@sauryusa.com

      Mike Eberle

      USA – Washington State

      Cell. : + 1 509 240 3121

      Email : mike@sauryusa.com

       SOUTH AFRICA

      Gerald Ludwinski

      Tel. : + 27 21 876 4151

      Cell. : + 27 73 439 6667

      Email : gerald@2bfermcontrol.com

      GERMANY

      Kirks Total Wine – Kirk Bauer

      Tel. : +49 6326 96 75 40

      Cell. : +49 160 90 33 97 51

      Email : kirk.bauer@k-t-w.com

      Cédric Vergely

      Tel. : +33 556 936 936

      Cell. : +33 608 511 062

      Email : c.vergely@saury.com

      ARGENTINA

      Mag SRL – Fabio Salvi

      Tel. : + 54 261 431 5251

      Cell. : + 54 261 155 342 317

      Email : fsalvi@magsrl.com.ar

      AUSTRALIA

      David Hunt

      Tel. : + 61 1800 127 611

      Cell. : + 61 409 824 885

      Email : david@kauri.co.nz

      AUSTRIA

      Vifocs – Joachim Skoff

      Tel. : + 43 3452 752 9113

      Cell. : + 43 664 261 1939

      Email : joachim.skoff@vifocs.com

      Cédric Vergely

      Tel. : + 33 556 936 936

      Cell. : + 33 608 511 062

      Email : c.vergely@saury.com

      BRAZIL

      LNF – Regina Ferretto Flores

      Tel. : + 55 54 2521 3124

      Cell. : + 55 54 9981 1288

      Email : regina@lnf.com.br

      BULGARIA

      Evgeni Valkov

      Cell. : + 359 888 807 356

      Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

      CANADA

      Cellar Tek – Chelsey Peterson

      Tel. : + 1 250 868 3186

      Cell. : + 1 250 878 5957

      Email : cpeterson@cellartek.com

      CHILE

      Dimerco – Matias Berndt

      Tel. : + 56 2 757 3780

      Cell. : + 56 982 323 045

      Email : maberndt@dimerco.cl

      CHINA

      ADC International – Xi Jijun

      Tel. : + 86 10 6657 1427

      Cell. : + 86 13 8010 22922

      Email : adc@adcintl.com

      CYPRUS

      ELIPACK – E. Charalambous

      Tel. : + 357 25 020333

      Cell. : + 357 99 674768

      Email : e.charalambous@elipack.eu

      SPAIN

      Tom Puyaubert

      Tel. : + 34 941 502 342

      Cell. : + 34 635 765 762

      Email : t.puyaubert@saury.com

      Ivan Arrese

      Tel. : + 34 941 502 343

      Cell. : + 34 605 649 973

      Email : i.arrese@saury.com

      PERU

      Tom Puyaubert

      Tel. : + 34 941 502 342

      Cell. : + 34 635 765 762

      Email : t.puyaubert@saury.com

      GEORGIA

      David Machavariani

      Tel. : + 995 599 108 202

      Email : david.machavariani@laffort.com

      GREECE

      ASTRON CHEMICALS – Maria Xanthopoulou

      Tel. : + 30 6948 4603 94

      Cell. : + 30 2310 569941 3

      Email : m.xanthopoulou@astronchemicals.gr

      INDIA

      Sid Khumar

      India – Indux Export

      Tel. : + 912 223 008 506

      Cell. : + 919 820 513 132

      Email : induxexports@yahoo.com

      ITALY

      Giacomo Citron

      Italie

      Cell. : + 39 3405 333 005

      Email : g.citron@sauryitalia.it

      Paolo Fasoli

      Italie – Alto Adige – Veneto

      Tel. : + 39 0456 888 572

      Cell. : + 39 3358 436 045

      Email : p.fasoli@sauryitalia.it

      Andrea Ciuti

      Italie – Toscane

      Cell. : + 39 328 749 61 57

      Email : a.ciuti@sauryitalia.it

      Plinio Baffigo

      Italie – Sardaigne

      Cell. : + 39 348 5108992

      JAPAN

      Eiichiro Nakajo

      Japan – Ni Corporation

      Tel. : + 456 631 025

      Email : e.nakajo@nicorp.co.jp

      LUXEMBOURG

      Benoit Kox

      Tel. : + 352 2707 5890

      Cell. : + 352 62136 4736

      Email : koxb@pt.lu

      MOROCCO

      Cyrille Pouget

      Sales Manager

      Tel. : + 33 556 936 936

      Cell. : + 33 608 886 000

      Email : cyrille.pouget@saury.com

      Alice Lemoine

      Morocco

      Cell. : + 33 784 522 666

      Email : a.lemoine@saury.com

      MOLDOVA

      Sorin Botos

      Cell. : + 407 53057800

      NEW ZEALAND

      David Hunt

      Tel. : + 64 4 910 7400

      Cell : + 64 274 458 024

      Email : david@kauri.co.nz

      PORTUGAL

      Angelo Coimbra – Claudia Coimbra

      Tel. : + 351 22947 9240

      Cell. : + 351 917 615 233

      Email : claudia@angelocoimbra.pt

      ROMANIA

      Sorin Botos

      Cell. : + 407 53057800

      Email : sorinbotos@vladcooperage.com

      UNITED KINGDOM

      CORE EQUIPMENT – Jonathan Chaplin

      Tel. : + 440 1327 3425 89

      Cell. : + 440 7501 6456 58

      Email : jonathan.chaplin@core-equip.com

      RUSSIA

      GERMES TRADES – Oleg Palamarchuk

      Tel. : + 7(918)393-13-29

      Email : o.k.palamarchuk@mail.ru

      SLOVENIA

      Zoran Glusic

      Cell. : + 386 4168 2339

      Email : orinoco@orinoco.si

      SWITZERLAND

      Wengertechnologie – Marcel Wenger

      Tel. : + 41 21 947 44 10

      Email : info@wengertechnologie.ch

      TURKEY

      Burç Ataman

      Email : burcataman@akimtas.com

      Koray Asparuk

      Tél. : + 902 165508005

      Cell. : + 905 335195808

      Email : koray@sinerji-as.com